Service Providers
*Note: For direct email addresses for CHWCA Service Providers, please access the Service Providers page in the Members Only section.

PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR

Bickmore, 1750 Creekside Oaks Drive, Sacramento, CA 95833

 

Service Area Contact Telephone E-Mail
General Administration Ric Burwell (800) 541-4591 ext 1172 Info@chwca.org
Finance and Accounting Nancy Broadhurst (800) 541-4591 ext 1171 Finance@chwca.org
Workers' Compensation Manager Jackie Miller (800) 541-4591 ext 4614 Claims@chwca.org
Safety & Risk Control Enriqueta Castro (800) 541-4591 ext 4613 Riskcontrol@chwca.org
















 LEGAL COUNSEL

McCormick, Kabot, Jenner & Lew, 4010 S. Demaree Street, Visalia, CA 93277

Service Area Contact Telephone Website
Legal Counsel Julia M. Lew (559) 734-6729 McCormick, Kabot, Jenner & Lew
       
EXCESS WORKERS' COMPENSATION COVERAGE

Local Agency Workers' Compensation Excess JPA (LAWCX), 1750 Creekside Oaks Drive, Sacramento, CA 95833

 

Service Area Contact Telephone Website
Excess Workers Compensation Coverage www.Lawcx.org
















THIRD PARTY CLAIMS' ADMINISTRATOR

Innovative Claims Solutions, Bishop Ranch #6, 2430 Camino Ramon #200, San Ramon, CA 94583

 

lsaleh@ics-claims.com
Service Area Contact Telephone Website
President         Cheryl Westeren (925) 327-8050 cwesteren@ics-claims.com
Unit Manager Lisa Miller (925) 327-8050 lmiller@ics-claims.com
Claims Adjuster Delores Murguia (925) 904-2444 dmurgia@ics-claims.com
Claims Adjuster Kris Wright (925) 904-2421 kwright@ics-claims.com
Claims Adjuster Elizabeth Almeida (925) 904-2434 Ealmeida@ics-claims.com
Claims Adjuster Laura Saleh (925) 904-2440 lsaleh@ics-claims.com
















FINANCIAL AUDITOR

James Marta & Company, CPA, 701 Howe Avenue, Suite E3, Sacramento, CA 95825

Service Area Contact Telephone Website
Auditor James Marta (916) 993-9494 James Marta & Company
\
CLAIMS AUDITOR

Farley Consulting Services, P.O. Box 5928, Oceanside, CA 92052

 

Service Area Contact Telephone
Auditor Tim Farley (760) 435-9272
















WORKERS' COMPENSATION ACTUARY

Bay Actuarial Consultants, 43 San Pablo Court, Moraga, CA 94556

 

Service Area Contact Telephone Website
Actuary Jack Joyce (925) 377-5269 Bay Actuarial Consultants